"The Way It Should Have Been" 


Chapter One: Be Still My Beating Heart

Chapter Two: The Days That Followed

Chapter Three: Where You Least Expect It

Chapter Four: Scars and Stars

Chapter Five: And the Rain Pours Down

Chapter Six: Monster Mash

Chapter Seven: Perfectly Perfect  NEW!




X-Files ER Crossovers Guestbook Links Feedback